Member Directory with Email Addresses

Here’s the list of the Member Directory, including email addresses. Only logged-in members can see this page, so the email information is protected to just our membership.

Hull Boat Name Current Owner Name Email Address
1      
2      
3 Vanikoro Dr Gerard Woodroof
gerard.woodroof@me.com
4      
5 Clio PO: Nigel, Sarah and daughter Lucy  
6 Caileag Christine Rhymes christine_rhymes@msn.com
7      
8      
9      
10 Far Out Arild Jaeger arjaeg@online.no
11 Seacale II Marco Castriota
Jim Dale
marcocas@yahoo.it
PO: jim.dale1@btopenworld.com
12 Paper Moon Jacobus Jonck Jacobus.Jonck@Mediclinic.co.za
13      
14 Seabird of Bute Barry Shaw baz61@ymail.com
15 Peter Pan Chris Bubin chris@anchorsawayboatyard.com
16 Dragonara Danny Zolotow,
PO: Richard
Current owner: dragonara@gmail.com, PO:richardwingfield@me.com
17 Muriel Sandra Barnes sandra_barnes@hotmail.com
18 La Torchee Richard and Nicola Garlant richard.garlant@bohl.co.uk
19      
20      
21      
22 Caol Ila (Formerly Saorsa) Ken & Jan Cowan ken@kencowan.co.uk
23 Ilmatar Margriet & Erik Theunissen PO: Paul Hammond theunissen.e@gmail.com ; PO:paulshammond@hotmail.com
24 Poppy Steve Bates nskennels@yahoo.com
25 Keneskoonech Murray Smith murrayhazelsmith@hotmail.com
26 Mauna Kea Ron Bramley romeobravoecho@ozemail.com.au
27 Pinta Graeme Barrie graeme@graemebarrie.com
28      
29 Samaria Michael Marshall mwmscotland@btinternet.com
30 Alexina of Shoreham Peter Sturgess, Helen and daughter Tiger Gwen alexinaofshoreham@hotmail.com
31 Valkyrie Jeff Avery bikeshop@att.net
32 BAIOS Jean Louis jeanlouispoveda@wanadoo.fr
33 E Capoe William Bremner williambremner@gmail.com
34      
35 Pelagic Eric Havelock eahavelock@gmail.com
36 Elysium Andreas Klein Andreas.Klein89@web.de
37 Prospero Tom Pearce thomas.pearce1@tesco.net
38      
39      
40 Wind Whisper Phil Taylor philtaylor.woywoy@gmail.com
41      
42      
43      
44 Rhapsode Peter and Mike petergreenhow@hotmail.com
45 Quest Steve Orlebeke steve.orlebeke@harken.com
46      
47 Jean-Claire Alan and Pat Clifton acli596914@aol.com
48      
49      
50 Ponape George Dadd georgedadd@hotmail.com
51 Orion Michael Kunes ketchorion@gmail.com
52 Waratah Francois Salle francois.salle@gmail.com
53 Rampant Nicholas Fairhurst nick.fairhurst@gmail.com
54 Salara Peter Needham p_needham@hotmail.co.uk
55      
56 Sea Eagle Jeff Hague skipperjeff34@aol.co.uk
57 Tangaroa Ann and Yanncik annebrajonjames@outlook.fr
58      
59 Suala Brian Glover brianrglover@yahoo.co.uk
60 Deep Blue Roger Lambell rogerlambell@aol.com
61 Svalbard Sun Jacobus Ellis, AKA Koos j.ellis@wxs.nl
62      
63 SPIRIT OF STROMA William Bremner williambremner@gmail.com
64 Blue Idyl Tim Purcell, Ruki Heritage, Stuart Vardon tim.purcell@sky.com
65      
66      
67      
68 GAZELA William Wickham williamwickham@btinternet.com
69      
70 Stella Scot Anders Kay Gormsen anders@petragaard.dk
71 Mary Kate of Arun David Gilbert and Jacqueline Todd em4marykate@yahoo.co.uk
72 Spirit of 76 PeterM petermorsep@gmail.com
73 Swyn Y Mor James and Rose Parnell and daughter Rhiannon swyn-y-mor@live.co.uk
74 Promise II Brenton Walker tubetime05@hotmail.com
75      
76 Grey Wolf Colin Reekie colin@reekiemachining.co.uk
77      
78 Minnamurra Derek Parsons minnamurra@sky.com
79      
80      
81      
82 Blue Spurr PO: Dave and Shelby Milner hillside@daveandshelby.eclipse.co.uk
83 Nutmeg of Shoreham Ollie Holden ollieholden@hotmail.com
84 Sea Thrift of Rame Pat Jensen jensen712@btinternet.com
85 Interim Guy H guyh2@yahoo.com
86 Echo Papa Jonathan Carr jonathan.carr@blueyonder.co.uk
87 Lizzy Bee Steve Nixon steve@platingbarrels.com
88 Canada Grey Peter Rowand prowand@gmail.com
89      
90 Conche João de Almeida Farracho joaofarracho@gmail.com
91 Nelson Shelter Dario darcopad@gmail.com
92      
93 Notre Dame D’Esperance Andrew White andrew727@hotmail.com
94      
95      
96 Hannah Penn Kathryn Crouchen kcrouchen@googlemail.com
97 Kestra Mike and Cathy Donegan Apul52@outlook.com
98 Lisabelle PO: Yves Pauthier  
99 Oasis Fred Morner fvilhelm@aol.com
100 Aquarius John Tyler
PO: Robert Lee
jtyler4@ntlworld.com
PO: sea.mogs@hotmail.com
101 La Tortue Pierre André Penneau papenneau@orange.fr
102      
103 Roede Orm Hans-Henning Kuchenbuch hhhkuchenbuch@t-online.de
104 Blue Wanderer George Seaton mb.seaton@btinternet.com
105 Good News James Timms JamesMTimms@outlook.com
106 Ronar M Phil and Debs Shotton phil@stairbridge.org.uk
107 Calando Geoffrey Boulton G.Boulton@ed.ac.uk
108 Voltair Joe Reece joereece@gmx.net
109 Dame Blanche Luca Martellotti martellotti.luca@libero.it
110 Czarina Blue Duncan McKenzie dunk@dunkmckenzie.com
111      
112 Harlequin of Kerrara Andy Fletcher andy@x31.com
113 Cascade of Hamble Steve Higgs
sphiggs@yahoo.co.uk
114 Snow Star Simon Lister srlister@btopenworld.com
115 Caol rona Simon Mechen s.mechen@yahoo.com
116 Amy    
117 Race Passage Roger and Ann Haggar vectismarine@telus.net
118 Ayla Gerhard Marschner
PO: Julie McCombe
whirlen@arcor.de
PO:mccombefamily@hotmail.com
119 Chihili Q. Adrian Weston adrian-weston@hotmail.co.uk
120 Elmer Bent Schroeder vibekeogbentschroeder@gmail.com
121      
122 Legong Alan & Anne Richardson yachtlegong@yahoo.co.uk
123 Raga George and Bobbie Nauman naumane46@gmail.com
124 Salacia PO: Ole Enge evaenge@online.no
125 Borlowen David and Felicity Dyter and Ross and Suzy Dyter david.dyter@btinternet.com and ross.dyter@gmail.com
126 Rainshadow Van Eden and Marilyn Johnson moderator(at)nicholson38.org
127 Fuddy Duddy Captn Willie J tyler.jobes@gmail.com
128 Panta Rhei Aat Ruts angl.ruts@planet.nl
129      
130 Arritmia Coralie coralie.lgx@gmail.com
131      
132      
133? Happy Dolphin Roy Abrams royabrams@talktalk.net
134? Nicolisa Kari and Lawrence lawrencetaylo@gmail.com
136 Blue Skye (formerly Sonatina) John Arthur down.in.devon@btinternet.com
Post CN builds, hull privately fitted Slipper Liam Brennan liam1171@googlemail.com

There are other forum members who do not own Nic 38 sailboats. Click on their name to see their profile:

User ID Name Email Address
Archivist Jeremy Lines RIP, a great loss for us all
Zigzag Barry Ellery Considering purchasing a Nic 38
IWanda (CN 40 DS, I Wanda, Hull #18 of 19) Mary Verlaque mcverlaque@yahoo.com
Pegasus Peter Reynolds peter.reynolds@mac.com
John.Wilding John Wilding john.wilding@boyns.net
valere Erling Vaaler erlingvaaler@gmail.com
donsailing Don Wood donsailing@gmail.com
Oksana Oksana Selezneva Oksana.Selezneva@spglobal.com
Nic32 Carina Julian Dixon justjules@gmx.com
Kenneth-McGrew Kenneth kenny.stevens@live.com
John-Mallett John Mallett info@johnmallett.co.uk
DavidH David Harwood david@harwood-little.com
Raskalius Thomas Jones tjj.esq@me.com